We are family 

I was at the cliff and i am thinking to end my life, i was emotionally hurt, physically tired. I felt so useless. I felt like no one is lending their ears for me to listen to, i felt like the world is turning back on me, i have no one at that moment, and i only have myself ☹️ I was actually smiling outside as if nothing’s happened, as if there’s no problem but deep with in me i was killing myself, i wanted to end the sufferings, the trials, the circumstances, the people and my life. One night i was wondering what is wrong with me, why am i experiencing these stuffs, why is it that i have no one? I felt sorry for myself for giving too much attention to everyone without unknowingly thinking about myself. “I am not a type of person to give up on someone. Yes, sometimes i get really mad and upset so i need a minute to cool off but i’ll never abandon you. I don’t leave people, and I think thats why it always hurts so bad when people left me”. I was deeply in pain, secretly 😔 i was. At the same night, I dreamt of God. Yes, I did. He is sitting under the Aspen Tree 🌳 he invited me, he asks me why am i thinking such things when in fact i have Him 👆🏽I can always talk to Him, anytime anywhere, no matter what I have him and He gave me my family and friends. I told him “but i felt like they don’t care with me” and He says “tell them what happen, tell them what is the problem, they may not help you but i know they can boosts you and it can help with your decisions”. I woke up early and realize that i shouldn’t end what He gave me and with that conversation I realize “no man is an island 🌴” I have him 👆🏽, I have my family 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 and i have my friends 👯 So, if you feel like giving up with life don’t think twice in sharing it with your confidant 😊 we are all one family here so let’s help each other, drop that crab mentality, drop that jealousy, drop it all. Let’s held our hands, stand still & strong to face every storm that may come our way!

You have me, I have you because we are one family.

2 thoughts on “We are family 

Leave a Reply

